Office Hours
Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Executive Leadership Team

The Executive Leadership Team (ELT) of the Auditor-Controller's Office consists of the County Auditor-Controller, Assistant Auditor-Controller, Deputy Auditor-Controller, and four Division Chief Accountants. The Executive Leadership Team plans and directs the strategic vision of the organization.


Executive Leadership Profiles

Paul Angulo, CPA, MA
Riverside County
Tanya Harris, DPA, CPA
Riverside County
Assistant Auditor-Controller
Pam Elias
Property Tax Division Chief 

Jon Jensen, CPP
Payroll Division Chief          


Rene Casillas, CPA, CRMA
Internal Audits Chief