Office Hours
Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Executive Leadership Team

The Executive Leadership Team (ELT) of the Auditor-Controller's Office consists of the County Auditor-Controller, the Assistant Auditor-Controllers, four Division Chief Accountants, and an Information Technology officer. The Executive Leadership Team plans and directs the strategic vision of the organization.

Executive Leadership Profiles

Paul Angulo, CPA, MA
Riverside County
Frankie Ezzat, MPA
Riverside County
Assistant Auditor-Controller
Pam Elias
Property Tax Division Chief

Tanya Harris, CPA, MPA
General Accounting Division Chief


Jon Jensen, CPP
Payroll Division Chief
Rene Casillas, CPA, CRMA
Interim Internal Audits Chief